Breanna Lemler Scholarship Fund

Posted in Other Scholarships

Scholarship Criteria:

Provides one or more annual scholarships to Marshall County high school seniors--specifically students graduating from Argos Community Schools, Bremen Public Schools, Culver Community Schools, John Glenn School Corporation, Plymouth Community Schools, Triton Community Schools or Union-North United School Corporation. A preference of a student who is involved in athletics, 4-H or has an agricultural background. Also, students who are contestants in the Triton Junior Miss Program. Include a 250 word maximum essay including background, educational goals and any other information that might be helpful to the scholarship committee.

Applications are due back March 23 to the Marshall County Community Foundation office.

Click here to download the Marshall County Scholarship Common Application. This application works best with Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not have the application, you can download if for free from Adobe by clicking here.