Beverly E. Falconbury Memorial Scholarship

Posted in Other Scholarships

Scholarship Criteria:

The purpose of this fund is to support a scholarship/s to a graduating senior from Argos High School, Bremen High School, Culver High School, John Glenn High School, LaVille High School, Plymouth High School or Triton High School. Scholarship applicants must intend to major in mathematics at an accredited two-year or four-year public or private institution of higher learning. 

Scholarship Application due at the Marshall County Community Foundation by April 15. 

Click here to download the PDF application.