Community Foundation Staff

Linda Yoder, Executive Director

    |  11 years at the Community Foundation |


   β€œThe Foundation is a reflection of the heart and generosity of this community in supporting each other and a vision for the future. It is an honor to hear why people give and how that impacts our communities and the people who live, work, and play here.”







 AngIE Rupchock-Schafer, Director of COMMUNITY IMPACT and Communications

|  6 years at the Community Foundation |

"For me, my job is a labor of love – sharing stories of the community impact made possible by our donors and their philanthropy in Marshall County."








 | 23 years at the Community Foundation |

"I love to see and experience all the good the Foundation does for the community, and the impact it has on organizations and individuals to achieve their goals and education."







 Tammy Houin, Director of Accounting and Finance

|  3 years at the Community Foundation |

   "We see firsthand the difference the Marshall County Community Foundation has made by being a supporter of visionary ideas with the power to improve the lives of all of our residents."







Naomi Enamorado, Accounting AND FINANCE Assistant

| 6 years at the Community Foundation |

   "I have the pleasure of interacting with all aspects of the Foundation – the giving and the receiving. I see the generosity of our donors make a real-world impact for our scholarship and grant recipients and our Trusted Community Partners."